1 - Centros de Inspeções

2 - Data de Preferência

Data de Inspeção: *

Hora Preferêncial: *

Tipo de Inspeção: *

3 - Dados Veiculo

Matricula: [xx-xx-xx] *

Marca do Veiculo:

Modelo do Veiculo:

4 - Dados Cliente

Nome: *

Morada:

Telefone: *

Email: *


Onde Estamos

Santa Maria da Feira - Souto

Rua E. N. 327 n.º 3515 a 3519,
4520-704 Souto VRF

Telefone: +351 256 872 133 / 256 099 008,
Email: geral.feira@cartest.pt


Vila Nova de Gaia- Arcozelo

Avenida Pedro Hispano n.º 173 a 193,
4410-504 Arcozelo (VNG)

Telefone: 223204136,
Email: arcozelo@cartest.pt


Vila Nova de Gaia - Avintes

Rua Arquiteto Fernando Ferreira n.º 155 a 157,
4430-661 Avintes

Telefone: 223206608,
Email: avintes@cartest.pt


Fernao Ferro - Seixal

Rua Luís Dourdil n.º 3,
2865-313 Fernao Ferro

Telefone: 210939354,
Email: seixal@cartest.pt


Melres - Gondomar

Avenida Santa Barbara n.º 980 e 986,
4515-463 Melres

Telefone: 220993696,
Email: melres@cartest.pt


Vila Nova de Gaia - Sandim

Rua Sá de Cima n.º 104 a 112,
4415-874 Sandim

Telefone: 220987493,
Email: sandim@cartest.pt


Ilhavo - Moitinhos

Rua Lagoa do Junco n.º 120 - São Salvador,
3830-265 Ilhavo

Telefone: 234029910,
Email: ilhavo@cartest.pt